2019 ACCP Ambulatory Care PRN Awards

Nomination Information & Deadlines

	PRN Achievement Award	PRN Member(s) of the Year Award	PRN Advocacy Award
Criteria	 5 or more years of PRN membership High level of leadership within the scope of Ambulatory Care Outstanding personal characteristics of a pharmacy leader Provided leadership roles in Ambulatory Care Sustained contribution related to practice, education, research, service, and/or advocacy Sustained and high level of active service within the PRN and ACCP Individuals ineligible for this award: Current ACCP Regent Current member of the PRN Nominations Committee Elected officer of the PRN Prior Achievement Award recipient Brian Irons, Rex Force, Henry Bussey, Terry Seaton, Barry Carter, Stuart Haines, Dennis Helling, Joseph Saseen, Ila Harris, Kim Thrasher, Mary Beth O'Connell, Eric MacLaughlin 	 1 or more years of full PRN membership Service contributions made to the PRN in the prior calendar year (2018) Scoring for the award will be based on level of service to the PRN: Service to ACCP Scholastic achievements (publications, grants) Awards for clinical practice, education, mentorship, or advocacy Individuals ineligible for this award: Current ACCP Regent Current member of the PRN Nominations Committee 	 1 or more years of PRN membership High level of involvement with legislative or health care advocacy and policy efforts Evidence of advocacy or policy efforts Leadership in advocacy or policy development Scholarship in the area of advocacy or policy development Sustained and high level of active service within the PRN and ACCP Individuals ineligible for this award: Current ACCP Regent Current member of the PRN Nominations Committee
Nomination Deadline	June 28, 2019	July 31, 2019	June 28, 2019
Submit Letter of Support + Nominee's CV to	Golden Peters, PharmD, BCPS Golden.Peters@stlcop.edu	Kelly Cochran, PharmD, BCPS cochranke@umkc.edu	Rachel Long, PharmD rachel.long109@gmail.com

Award recipients will be recognized during the **Ambulatory Care PRN Business** Meeting at the 2019 Annual Meeting in New York.